Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 76 active agents found.


Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-2204
verna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brad Noll

Brad Noll

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7744
brad@thenollteam.com
Lori Stinson

Lori Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 415-9702
lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Jeremy Mortorff

Jeremy Mortorff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2076
your1realtorjeremy@gmail.com