There are currently 20 active agents found.


Laura Cook

Laura Cook

Realtor
LauraC@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

Realtor
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

Reltor
verna@northeasterngroup.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

Realtor
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Reta Todd

Reta Todd

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
RetaTodd@gmail.com
Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
jodi@northeasterngroup.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

Real Estate Broker
(260) 489-7095
kim@northeasterngroup.com