Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 95 active agents found.


Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Al Hamed

Al Hamed

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4804
al.hamed@hamed-homes.com
Allie Kurtz

Allie Kurtz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 350-4639
allie@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Craig Martin

Craig Martin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-4188
craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Nikki Ade

Nikki Ade

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-6956
Nikki@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com