Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 95 active agents found.


Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-0716
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ben Wahli

Ben Wahli

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-4631
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Robert Watson

Robert Watson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-5352
rwatson@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com