Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 92 active agents found.


Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-1937
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Cyndee Fiechter

Cyndee Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8991
cyndeefiechter@gmail.com
Alyssa Leach

Alyssa Leach

REALTOR®/Broker
260-553-1422
AlyssaLeach@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Lori Stinson

Lori Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 415-9702
lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Narissa Roth

Narissa Roth

REALTOR®/Broker
260-336-1808
Narissa@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com