Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 96 active agents found.


Helen Hunt

Helen Hunt

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-8331
helen.m.hunt@outlook.com
Tiffany Flemming

Tiffany Flemming

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-9008
tiffany@thenollteam.com
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-9389
amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Amy Corey

Amy Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 908-2599
amy@thenollteam.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alyssa Leach

Alyssa Leach

REALTOR®/Broker
260-553-1422
AlyssaLeach@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com