Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 82 active agents found.


Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-7029
mike@mikehostetler.biz
Nikki Ade

Nikki Ade

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-6956
Nikki@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-2204
verna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-4209
courtneyjgodfrey@gmail.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ben Wahli

Ben Wahli

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-4631
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Stan Haiflich

Stan Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 222-1140
stan@northeasterngrouprealty.com