Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 94 active agents found.


Justin Geeting

Justin Geeting

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 246-0138
justingeeting@gmail.com
Scott Straub

Scott Straub

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-6077
scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Chris Sanderson

Chris Sanderson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-3511
mrchrissanderson@gmail.com