Our mission at the North Eastern Group Realty is to provide every client with a service so exceptional that they will refer us to their family and friends.  We built our business and reputation through excellent customer service, and we plan to continue with this commitment.

Our success is due in part to the hard work and diligence of our REALTORS®. We understand that a home is one of the single biggest purchases anyone can make. As such, we understand clients need to have the best team possible to help with the entire process.  This is where our team comes in.

Professionalism, Knowledge, Experience, and Service

The North Eastern Group Realty was built with several core visions, one of which is to have a friendly, local real estate firm staffed with some of the best REALTORS® around. And that’s exactly what we did.

We have a staff made up by some of the most professional and ethical REATLORS® in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  We put together the best team possible so that when a client works with us, they can expect real knowledge, proven experience, and quality, professional service all the time.

A Proven Track Record

Our firm has been developing real estate properties in Fort Wayne for more than 50 years.  Throughout this time, we have stuck with our commitment to provide homeowners with choices in great locations where they can build and enjoy their new homes—all while ensuring a strong investment in their future.

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our professional REALTORS® can help you come up with the most educated and informed decisions.

Partner with us in your next real property venture and experience property buying or selling the way it should be.

Our Agents

There are currently 93 active agents found.


Treva Finn

Treva Finn

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-5879
Treva@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Tamara Braun

Tamara Braun

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-6974
tamara@teamtamara.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brad Noll

Brad Noll

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7744
brad@thenollteam.com
Joni White

Joni White

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-1145
joni@joniwhite.com