Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 16 active agents found.


Chris Sanderson

Chris Sanderson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-3511
mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Denise Smothermon

Denise Smothermon

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-6882
deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com