Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 9 active agents found.


Melissa Maddox

Melissa Maddox

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-8734
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Craig Martin

Craig Martin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-4188
craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
Debra McPherson

Debra McPherson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-2573
debra@teamtamara.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeremy Mortorff

Jeremy Mortorff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2076
your1realtorjeremy@gmail.com
Amie Murphy

Amie Murphy

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7212
amiemurphy75@gmail.com