Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 20 active agents found.


Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

Realtor
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
jodi@northeasterngroup.com
Laura Cook

Laura Cook

Realtor
LauraC@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

Realtor
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

Realtor
maryanne@northeasterngroup.com
Scott Straub

Scott Straub

Realtor
(260) 960-0565
scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

Realtor
amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Reta Todd

Reta Todd

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
RetaTodd@gmail.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

Real Estate Broker
(260) 489-7095
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

Reltor
verna@northeasterngroup.com
Janine Cole

Janine Cole

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
janine@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

Realtor
(260) 489-7095
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

Realtor
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Realtor
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

Realtor
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com