Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 95 active agents found.


Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 235-1421
maryanne@northeasterngroup.com
Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-1937
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Tammy Bate

Tammy Bate

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-1981
tammy@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-9389
amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jamie Dubes

Jamie Dubes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-6304
jamie@thenollteam.com
Denise Smothermon

Denise Smothermon

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-6882
deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com
Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-7029
mike@mikehostetler.biz
Ryan Egts

Ryan Egts

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4431
ryanegts.realtor@gmail.com
Cindy Burkhart

Cindy Burkhart

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-7042
cindy.burkhart13@gmail.com
Lynette Johnson

Lynette Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-4895
lynette@soldbythegold.com
Angela Harouff

Angela Harouff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-1535
angelaharouff@gmail.com
Justin Geeting

Justin Geeting

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 246-0138
justingeeting@gmail.com
Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-9883
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeremy Mortorff

Jeremy Mortorff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2076
your1realtorjeremy@gmail.com
Brad Phillips

Brad Phillips

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-8817
bradphillips@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Allie Kurtz

Allie Kurtz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 350-4639
allie@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Heidi Haiflich

Heidi Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3969
heidihaiflich@gmail.com
Beth Goldsmith

Beth Goldsmith

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-9903
beth@soldbythegold.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Brad Noll

Brad Noll

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7744
brad@thenollteam.com
Kelly York

Kelly York

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-2510
Kelly@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Jodie Clark

Jodie Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 610-5405
jodieclark@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 241-8219
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Josh Kennard

Josh Kennard

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 999-3377
josh@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Trevor Day

Trevor Day

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-0677
trevor@thenollteam.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Narissa Roth

Narissa Roth

REALTOR®/Broker
260-336-1808
Narissa@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Ryan Goldacker

Ryan Goldacker

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-0530
ryangoldacker@gmail.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Dave Clark

Dave Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-8076
Dave@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Cyndee Fiechter

Cyndee Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8991
cyndeefiechter@gmail.com
Joe Brandenberger

Joe Brandenberger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-1495
jkbranden1@aol.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kyle Calloway

Kyle Calloway

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-1534
kylec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Treva Finn

Treva Finn

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-5879
Treva@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Darlene Bullock

Darlene Bullock

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-9048
homes@darlenebullock.com
Nancy Weigelt

Nancy Weigelt

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-5027
nancywsells@gmail.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Lori Stinson

Lori Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 415-9702
lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Emiley Stuckey

Emiley Stuckey

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 452-8256
emiley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Nikki Ade

Nikki Ade

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-6956
Nikki@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Blake Fiechter

Blake Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8755
blakeafiechter@gmail.com
Greg Bowton

Greg Bowton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-8026
g.bowton@frontier.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Leslie Remenschneider

Leslie Remenschneider

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-5533
leslie.remenschneider@gmail.com
Wade Griffin

Wade Griffin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-4281
wadegriffin01@gmail.com
Amy Corey

Amy Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 908-2599
amy@thenollteam.com
Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-4209
courtneyjgodfrey@gmail.com
Amie Murphy

Amie Murphy

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7212
amiemurphy75@gmail.com
Allison Washington

Allison Washington

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-6786
allisonlwashington@gmail.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Helen Hunt

Helen Hunt

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-8331
helen.m.hunt@outlook.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jerry Hakes

Jerry Hakes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-5560
jerryhakes@gmail.com
Reta Todd

Reta Todd

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-0100
RetaTodd@gmail.com
Debra McPherson

Debra McPherson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-2573
debra@teamtamara.com
Courtney Bontempo

Courtney Bontempo

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-5442
court@listwithbontempo.com
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Danielle Cummings

Danielle Cummings

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 557-6425
mrsdanicummings@gmail.com
Tamara Braun

Tamara Braun

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-6974
tamara@teamtamara.com
Tiffany Flemming

Tiffany Flemming

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-9008
tiffany@thenollteam.com
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-0716
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Watson

Robert Watson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-5352
rwatson@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Craig Martin

Craig Martin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-4188
craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
Melissa Maddox

Melissa Maddox

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-8734
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Stan Haiflich

Stan Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 222-1140
stan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jake Zehr

Jake Zehr

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-7200
jake@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jonathan Hough

Jonathan Hough

REALTOR®/Broker
(704) 202-4161
jonathan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-2204
verna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Chris Sanderson

Chris Sanderson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-3511
mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
Al Hamed

Al Hamed

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4804
al.hamed@hamed-homes.com
Laura Cook

Laura Cook

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7727
laurac@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Diane Caudill

Diane Caudill

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3618
diane.caudill@frontier.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com
Scott Straub

Scott Straub

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-6077
scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alyssa Leach

Alyssa Leach

REALTOR®/Broker
260-553-1422
AlyssaLeach@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ben Wahli

Ben Wahli

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-4631
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Jeff Corey

Jeff Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 403-1611
jeff@thenollteam.com
Joni White

Joni White

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-1145
joni@joniwhite.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-9844
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com