Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 93 active agents found.


Tiffany Flemming

Tiffany Flemming

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-9008
tiffany@thenollteam.com
Justin Geeting

Justin Geeting

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 246-0138
justingeeting@gmail.com
Kyle Calloway

Kyle Calloway

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-1534
kylec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeff Corey

Jeff Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 403-1611
jeff@thenollteam.com
Brad Phillips

Brad Phillips

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-8817
bradphillips@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Amie Murphy

Amie Murphy

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7212
amiemurphy75@gmail.com
Denise Smothermon

Denise Smothermon

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-6882
deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com
Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-4209
courtneyjgodfrey@gmail.com
Darlene Bullock

Darlene Bullock

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-9048
homes@darlenebullock.com
Robert Watson

Robert Watson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-5352
rwatson@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Chris Sanderson

Chris Sanderson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-3511
mrchrissanderson@gmail.com
Joni White

Joni White

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-1145
joni@joniwhite.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-9844
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Brad Noll

Brad Noll

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7744
brad@thenollteam.com
Greg Bowton

Greg Bowton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-8026
g.bowton@frontier.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Jamie Dubes

Jamie Dubes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-6304
jamie@thenollteam.com
Scott Straub

Scott Straub

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-6077
scotts@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jerry Hakes

Jerry Hakes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-5560
jerryhakes@gmail.com
Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-9883
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Joe Brandenberger

Joe Brandenberger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-1495
jkbranden1@aol.com
Cindy Burkhart

Cindy Burkhart

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-7042
cindy.burkhart13@gmail.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Diane Caudill

Diane Caudill

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3618
diane.caudill@frontier.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Cyndee Fiechter

Cyndee Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8991
cyndeefiechter@gmail.com
Stan Haiflich

Stan Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 222-1140
stan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alyssa Leach

Alyssa Leach

REALTOR®/Broker
260-553-1422
AlyssaLeach@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jake Zehr

Jake Zehr

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-7200
jake@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-2379
brianm@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com
Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-7029
mike@mikehostetler.biz
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-0716
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Al Hamed

Al Hamed

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4804
al.hamed@hamed-homes.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jonathan Hough

Jonathan Hough

REALTOR®/Broker
(704) 202-4161
jonathan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com
Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-1937
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-9389
amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Nancy Weigelt

Nancy Weigelt

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-5027
nancywsells@gmail.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ben Wahli

Ben Wahli

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-4631
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com
Allison Washington

Allison Washington

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-6786
allisonlwashington@gmail.com
Jodie Clark

Jodie Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 610-5405
jodieclark@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-2204
verna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Don Bowers

Don Bowers

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-6435
don@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Nikki Ade

Nikki Ade

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-6956
Nikki@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Beth Goldsmith

Beth Goldsmith

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-9903
beth@soldbythegold.com
Courtney Bontempo

Courtney Bontempo

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-5442
court@listwithbontempo.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Craig Martin

Craig Martin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-4188
craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
Danielle Cummings

Danielle Cummings

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 557-6425
mrsdanicummings@gmail.com
Amy Corey

Amy Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 908-2599
amy@thenollteam.com
Lori Stinson

Lori Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 415-9702
lstinson@stinsonteam.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Treva Finn

Treva Finn

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-5879
Treva@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Amanda Blackburn

Amanda Blackburn

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 715-1115
amanda@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Laura Cook

Laura Cook

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7727
laurac@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Debra McPherson

Debra McPherson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 312-2573
debra@teamtamara.com
Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 235-1421
maryanne@northeasterngroup.com
Heidi Haiflich

Heidi Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3969
heidihaiflich@gmail.com
Ryan Egts

Ryan Egts

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4431
ryanegts.realtor@gmail.com
Tammy Bate

Tammy Bate

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-1981
tammy@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Leslie Remenschneider

Leslie Remenschneider

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-5533
leslie.remenschneider@gmail.com
Jeremy Mortorff

Jeremy Mortorff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2076
your1realtorjeremy@gmail.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Reta Todd

Reta Todd

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-0100
RetaTodd@gmail.com
Wade Griffin

Wade Griffin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-4281
wadegriffin01@gmail.com
Kelly York

Kelly York

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-2510
Kelly@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Angela Harouff

Angela Harouff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-1535
angelaharouff@gmail.com
Narissa Roth

Narissa Roth

REALTOR®/Broker
260-336-1808
Narissa@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Dave Clark

Dave Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-8076
Dave@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Lynette Johnson

Lynette Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-4895
lynette@soldbythegold.com
Tamara Braun

Tamara Braun

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-6974
tamara@teamtamara.com
Stacy Dailey

Stacy Dailey

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 908-2753
stacy@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Melissa Maddox

Melissa Maddox

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-8734
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Trevor Day

Trevor Day

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-0677
trevor@thenollteam.com
Blake Fiechter

Blake Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8755
blakeafiechter@gmail.com
Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 241-8219
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com