Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 96 active agents found.


Justin Geeting

Justin Geeting

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 246-0138
justingeeting@gmail.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Kelly York

Kelly York

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-2510
Kelly@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Neal Sherk

Neal Sherk

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-0714
nealsherk@hotmail.com
Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-7029
mike@mikehostetler.biz
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com