Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 76 active agents found.


Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Joni White

Joni White

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-1145
joni@joniwhite.com
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Heidi Haiflich

Heidi Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3969
heidihaiflich@gmail.com
Laura Cook

Laura Cook

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7727
laurac@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com