Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 96 active agents found.


Denise Smothermon

Denise Smothermon

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-6882
deniserealtorbroker@gmail.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Cyndee Fiechter

Cyndee Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8991
cyndeefiechter@gmail.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Jackson Schieferstein

Jackson Schieferstein

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1132
jackson@teamtamara.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Joni White

Joni White

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-1145
joni@joniwhite.com
Trevor Day

Trevor Day

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-0677
trevor@thenollteam.com