Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 96 active agents found.


Dave Clark

Dave Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-8076
Dave@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-9883
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Emiley Stuckey

Emiley Stuckey

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 452-8256
emiley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com
Courtney Bontempo

Courtney Bontempo

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-5442
court@listwithbontempo.com
Cindy Burkhart

Cindy Burkhart

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-7042
cindy.burkhart13@gmail.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-0716
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com