Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 95 active agents found.


Jeff Corey

Jeff Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 403-1611
jeff@thenollteam.com
Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

Courtney Godfrey-Ousley

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-4209
courtneyjgodfrey@gmail.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Treva Finn

Treva Finn

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-5879
Treva@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 241-8219
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Joe Brandenberger

Joe Brandenberger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-1495
jkbranden1@aol.com
Cindy Burkhart

Cindy Burkhart

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-7042
cindy.burkhart13@gmail.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com