Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 82 active agents found.


Christina Mitson

Christina Mitson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-6315
christinam@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Verna Gerber

Verna Gerber

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-2204
verna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-9844
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Stan Haiflich

Stan Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 222-1140
stan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Amie Murphy

Amie Murphy

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7212
amiemurphy75@gmail.com
Nikki Ade

Nikki Ade

REALTOR®/Broker
260-573-6956
Nikki@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com