Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 94 active agents found.


Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Narissa Roth

Narissa Roth

REALTOR®/Broker
260-336-1808
Narissa@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-0716
jenni@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Craig Martin

Craig Martin

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-4188
craig@craigmartinrealestate.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Jonathan Hough

Jonathan Hough

REALTOR®/Broker
(704) 202-4161
jonathan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Dave Clark

Dave Clark

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-8076
Dave@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com