Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 93 active agents found.


Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-9844
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Don Bowers

Don Bowers

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-6435
don@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com
Tamara Braun

Tamara Braun

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-6974
tamara@teamtamara.com
Melissa Maddox

Melissa Maddox

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-8734
maddoxwahliteam@gmail.com
Cyndee Fiechter

Cyndee Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8991
cyndeefiechter@gmail.com
Mike Hostetler

Mike Hostetler

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-7029
mike@mikehostetler.biz
Phil & Judi Stinson

Phil & Judi Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-3297
jstinson@stinsonteam.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com