Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 95 active agents found.


Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com
Sara Scott

Sara Scott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3072
sara@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeff Corey

Jeff Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 403-1611
jeff@thenollteam.com
Blake Fiechter

Blake Fiechter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 827-8755
blakeafiechter@gmail.com
Alyssa Schendel

Alyssa Schendel

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 515-6059
alyssa@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Rick Fletcher

Rick Fletcher

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-1937
rick@northeasterngroup.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com