Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 93 active agents found.


Jake Zehr

Jake Zehr

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-7200
jake@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Watson

Robert Watson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-5352
rwatson@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Stan Haiflich

Stan Haiflich

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 222-1140
stan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kimberly Ward

Kimberly Ward

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-9844
kim@northeasterngroup.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Diane Caudill

Diane Caudill

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3618
diane.caudill@frontier.com
Beth Goldsmith

Beth Goldsmith

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-9903
beth@soldbythegold.com
Brad Noll

Brad Noll

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 710-7744
brad@thenollteam.com