Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 94 active agents found.


Trevor Day

Trevor Day

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-0677
trevor@thenollteam.com
Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 460-7590
jessicas@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jerry Hakes

Jerry Hakes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-5560
jerryhakes@gmail.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Kyle Calloway

Kyle Calloway

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-1534
kylec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Lynette Johnson

Lynette Johnson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 403-4895
lynette@soldbythegold.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Danielle Cummings

Danielle Cummings

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 557-6425
mrsdanicummings@gmail.com
Tammy Bate

Tammy Bate

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-1981
tammy@northeasterngrouprealty.com