Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 76 active agents found.


Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-9883
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 249-9389
amys@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Tammy Bate

Tammy Bate

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 413-1981
tammy@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Pat Doyle

Pat Doyle

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 271-1214
pdoyle58@aol.com
Courtney Bontempo

Courtney Bontempo

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-5442
court@listwithbontempo.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Bob Blythe

Bob Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-5891
rblythe904@hotmail.com
Alan Scherer

Alan Scherer

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 580-9543
alan@northeasterngrouprealty.com