Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 92 active agents found.


Tamara Braun

Tamara Braun

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 433-6974
tamara@teamtamara.com
Treva Finn

Treva Finn

REALTOR®/Broker
260-570-5879
Treva@NorthEasternGroupRealty.com
Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 235-1421
maryanne@northeasterngroup.com
Matt Suddarth

Matt Suddarth

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-6247
mattsuddarth@ymail.com
Beth Goldsmith

Beth Goldsmith

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-9903
beth@soldbythegold.com
Tiffany Flemming

Tiffany Flemming

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 402-9008
tiffany@thenollteam.com
Robert Justice

Robert Justice

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 417-4976
robert@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ryan Egts

Ryan Egts

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-4431
ryanegts.realtor@gmail.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com