Real Estate Experts Here For You

At North Eastern Group Realty we have a distinct group of realtors known for consistent communication, industry knowledge, and care for their clients. We’re dedicated to helping sell homes quickly, while helping to find or build a home you’ll love. In addition, we’re real estate advisors that take the time to understand your goals when it comes to finding a home. Feel free to browse our selection of real estate experts and reach out if you have any questions.

There are currently 94 active agents found.


Amy Corey

Amy Corey

REALTOR®/Broker
(317) 908-2599
amy@thenollteam.com
Roxanne Carpenter

Roxanne Carpenter

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-2190
roxannec@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Greg Conkling

Greg Conkling

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-4955
greg@northeasterngroupcr.com
Lynn Ault

Lynn Ault

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 241-8219
lynna@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Brad Stinson

Brad Stinson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 615-7271
bstinson@stinsonteam.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com
Kelley Gothrup

Kelley Gothrup

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-2695
kelley@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Lee Prescott

Lee Prescott

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 385-9883
lee@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Ryan Blythe

Ryan Blythe

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 494-9490
blytheryan@hotmail.com