Our mission at the North Eastern Group Realty is to provide every client with a service so exceptional that they will refer us to their family and friends.  We built our business and reputation through excellent customer service, and we plan to continue with this commitment.

Our success is due in part to the hard work and diligence of our REALTORS®. We understand that a home is one of the single biggest purchases anyone can make. As such, we understand clients need to have the best team possible to help with the entire process.  This is where our team comes in.

Professionalism, Knowledge, Experience, and Service

The North Eastern Group Realty was built with several core visions, one of which is to have a friendly, local real estate firm staffed with some of the best REALTORS® around. And that’s exactly what we did.

We have a staff made up by some of the most professional and ethical REATLORS® in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  We put together the best team possible so that when a client works with us, they can expect real knowledge, proven experience, and quality, professional service all the time.

A Proven Track Record

Our firm has been developing real estate properties in Fort Wayne for more than 50 years.  Throughout this time, we have stuck with our commitment to provide homeowners with choices in great locations where they can build and enjoy their new homes—all while ensuring a strong investment in their future.

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our professional REALTORS® can help you come up with the most educated and informed decisions.

Partner with us in your next real property venture and experience property buying or selling the way it should be.

Our Agents

There are currently 93 active agents found.


Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Cindy Burkhart

Cindy Burkhart

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 750-7042
cindy.burkhart13@gmail.com
Reta Todd

Reta Todd

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 760-0100
RetaTodd@gmail.com
Jamie Dubes

Jamie Dubes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 414-6304
jamie@thenollteam.com
Trevor Day

Trevor Day

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 444-0677
trevor@thenollteam.com
Diane Caudill

Diane Caudill

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-3618
diane.caudill@frontier.com
Amanda Blackburn

Amanda Blackburn

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 715-1115
amanda@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Mary Anne Taylor

Mary Anne Taylor

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 235-1421
maryanne@northeasterngroup.com
Jim Felger

Jim Felger

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 210-2120
jim@northeasterngrouprealty.com