Our mission at the North Eastern Group Realty is to provide every client with a service so exceptional that they will refer us to their family and friends.  We built our business and reputation through excellent customer service, and we plan to continue with this commitment.

Our success is due in part to the hard work and diligence of our REALTORS®. We understand that a home is one of the single biggest purchases anyone can make. As such, we understand clients need to have the best team possible to help with the entire process.  This is where our team comes in.

Professionalism, Knowledge, Experience, and Service

The North Eastern Group Realty was built with several core visions, one of which is to have a friendly, local real estate firm staffed with some of the best REALTORS® around. And that’s exactly what we did.

We have a staff made up by some of the most professional and ethical REATLORS® in Fort Wayne, Indiana.  We put together the best team possible so that when a client works with us, they can expect real knowledge, proven experience, and quality, professional service all the time.

A Proven Track Record

Our firm has been developing real estate properties in Fort Wayne for more than 50 years.  Throughout this time, we have stuck with our commitment to provide homeowners with choices in great locations where they can build and enjoy their new homes—all while ensuring a strong investment in their future.

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, our professional REALTORS® can help you come up with the most educated and informed decisions.

Partner with us in your next real property venture and experience property buying or selling the way it should be.

Our Agents

There are currently 92 active agents found.


Jodi Skowronek

Jodi Skowronek

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 438-1201
jodi@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Angie Twiss

Angie Twiss

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 744-0135
angiet@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Robert Watson

Robert Watson

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 466-5352
rwatson@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Charity Middleton

Charity Middleton

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 348-6822
charity@thenollteam.com
Angela Harouff

Angela Harouff

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 602-1535
angelaharouff@gmail.com
Teri Litwinko

Teri Litwinko

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 341-7323
teri@teamtamara.com
Jeff Haines

Jeff Haines

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 437-0708
jeff@northeasterngrouprealty.com
Jerry Hakes

Jerry Hakes

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 704-5560
jerryhakes@gmail.com
Michelle Mang

Michelle Mang

REALTOR®/Broker
(260) 450-7822
michelle@northeasterngrouprealty.com